• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Blogger
  • Mail
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Blogger
  • Mail

Home > Testimonials

Testimonials

November 16, 2017
First thing is that Ricardo was very professional and very knowledgeable. The biggest thing for us coming into buying a manufactured home was that we had no experience. We felt comfortable dealing with some of the most knowledgeable people in the business.

Anthony Z.

 

November 1, 2017
Hi Grant,

Mike and I just want you to know you are the best!

It seems full circle where you sold us the house and now you sold it for us for a great price. You were there when we had questions and you had the answers.

Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!

Christy K.

 

October 30, 2017

When we first met with Brian Shaw at our home, the house we wanted to sell, I was greatly discouraged. I loved my little house but it had been on the market for 6 months with no action! Brian looked over our house and gave us an honest opinion on what we needed to take care of to make our house more appealing. He immediately arranged for all the inspections we needed to get done, new pictures to be taken, new flyers to put out, and concluded with telling us he could sell our house in 3 months. I was thrilled and set about accomplishing the tasks he had suggested to me. Good thing I was fast! Brian sold our house in 3 weeks!! He helped us through the Escrow time and all the negotiations. We got the asking price and he made sure both the buyer and seller (Us!!) were happy with the deal. Would I recommend Brian? You bet and I have!! He helped a good friend of mine get into a little house just a few months later!! Brian is knowledgable, intelligent, honest, and kind! You could not find a better agent to help you buy or sell a home!

Ginny J.

 

October 4, 2017

I hired Lan Nguyen to sell my mom’s Sunnyvale manufactured home of 30 years. She helped me every step of the way and worked with the park managers and new buyer through the inspections to park applications for new residence. Lan is very professional and handled the buyer and seller relationship smoothly. She is patient and realistic. I highly recommend Lan if you plan to sell your mfg home or are looking to buy one. She understands what needs to be done from the sellers and buyers side. She has good relationships with park Managment to ensure their needs are met too. She gets the job done efficiently and effectively and organizes all the paperwork and she accommodating for special needs too. She does not need to be micro managed and that’s was VERY helpful for me. Lan gets the job done and I highly recommend she help you buy/sell your mobile home.

Becky O.

 

September 29, 2017

Ara,

Thank you for everything you have done to get me into my new home, including all of the work that you did to make this happen for me! I knew the moment I met you at the mobile home park that you were trustworthy, knowledgeable and very likable.

Thank you for keeping your eyes out for me and building for me a beautiful home. I wish you all the best! Again, thanks for everything!

Bliss B.

 

September 9, 2016

We had a great experience buying our Skyline home through Alliance. Rita was great and so knowledgeable about the home and the different mobile home parks in the area. She made sure we were taken care of, even if she wasn’t immediately available. Rita also kept us in the loop as far as when the home would be ready. It was right on schedule! Suzie and Sylvia in the finance department were also fantastic. Everyone was very patient with answering all of our questions since this was our first mobile home. I would highly recommend them!

Rachel A.

 

April 21, 2016

My husband and I are VERY happy with our Skyline manufactured home, purchased in January 2016. Throughout the whole process of finding the floorplan we liked (as well as making some minor adjustments to make it just right), to showing us several houses similar to what we would be buying, to being patient while waiting for us to make a decision, to making the paperwork as easy as possible, Alliance Manufactured homes is the best! We knew from the beginning that adding all the extra features to our home would be costly, and Ara Sarkisian was great about letting us know how much each item was and helped us with our budget. Ara was very professional throughout the process and I would recommend him to anyone looking at purchasing a manufactured home! He even sent flowers after we were settled in and having our house warming party!

We’ve been in the home now for about two months and the home is very solid. Double pane windows and excellent insulation keep this place cool on the days it’s been hot, and we’re in love with our kitchen! I don’t have any bad things to say about Alliance, they’re awesome!

Rachel W.

 

2015

Connie did an excellent job in representing my husband and I as sellers, representing the buyers and securing a new Alliance home for us. Everything went so smoothly and it was unbelievable. Connie is always good about returning phone calls right away, has a positive attitude, very professional, organized and I can always call her with any questions or comments.

I have already started recommending her to others and would definitely use her services in the future.

Connie is one of a kind!

Donna P.

 

October 9, 2015

All in all, I had a fantastic experience with Alliance homes.

It’s been a very rough year for me. I lost my father, and as his only daughter, I had to quickly prepare and sell his manufactured home, which I had inherited. My father had originally purchased the home through Alliance, and he’d had a good experience. Naturally, I reached back out to them to see if they could help me with the sale.

Glenn came by, was extremely kind given the circumstances, and went out of his way to make the process easier on me.

Rita was the agent who managed the preparation and sale of the home. She was SPOT ON. Proactive, communicative, and hard-working, Rita will do what it takes to get the job done.

She helped me identify incremental positive ROI areas of investment that would help improve the value on the manufactured home. Rita went above and beyond, and in the end, I don’t think any other team could have delivered such strong results.

Thanks Alliance!
Rebecca Y.

 

June 6, 2015
Ricardo helped me buy and move into my home this January and is now helping my parents do the same. He is professional, knowledgeable and responsive. I grew up in a realtors family (grandpa, uncle and dad) so I know a good realtor when I see one. Ricardo is great! My dad, who is still a realtor has nothing but good things to say about Ricardo and Alliance as well, and he is demanding and has high standards! Best thing I ever did was walk into Ricardo’s open house last fall. Thanks again!

Karen C.

 

June 20, 2014
My husband and I pondered the thought of selling our home for many months. We finally decided that now was the time to make our move and contacted Brian Shaw of Alliance Homes to get some information about selling and whether or not it was the right time based on the market. Brian was very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions without pressuring us to list. After taking some months to think about it we contacted Brian again and got our house listed. IT SOLD WITHIN 1 1/2 WEEKS! Brian made the entire process easy and went above and beyond to ensure that we had as little stress as possible during our sell. I would definitely recommend Alliance Homes and especially Brian Shaw to anyone buying or selling a home. GREAT EXPERIENCE!

Marsha S.

 

2013
Gentlemen,

Recently I had the fortune of working with Alex Ching as my agent in dealing with my uncle’s mobile home. This was an extremely hard time for me because I was dealing with my beloved uncle’s death and being the administrator of his estate.

I was impressed with Alex from the onset. What I appreciated was that he was not one of those “aggressive” types. He is calm, courteous, and most importantly, sensitive. Those are the most important ingredients in dealing with professionals to me. Yet, while he possess all of these assets he was aggressive in getting the home sold and listening to my needs. To me, this is what I would call a top professional. The home sold before I could blink my eyes.

I wish I dealt with people like Alex all the time. The world would be a much better place. I suspect that Alex will succeed in whatever vocation he wants to pursue. I was a supervisor for close to 20 years and I can assure you I would hire a person like Alex without reservation hesitation. I want to thank you for hiring Alex. I couldn’t have asked for a better agent.

Sincerely,
Diane B.

 

2013
Hi Grant,

Thank you so much for everything you did for me to make my new place awesome. I really appreciate ALL the things you did that were ABOVE & BEYOND!

You were an absolute pleasure to work with and I hope to have the opportunity to purchase (or sell) from you again! Take care.

All the Best,
Leslie E.

 

August 10, 2013
Dear Art,

I want to thank you for making my life more beautiful by enabling us to create our dream home. Throughout you have been a fabulous leader, listener, and wise friend, and I really appreciate your taking us on. Because of your efforts, our children now have a fabulous house to call home. Thank you again for making life more beautiful.

Elana

 

Art,

I second everything Elana wrote over there! We are so tremendously happy with the house, and also greatly appreciate everything you did with us throughout the process. You are a true mensch and a pleasure to work with. Thanks also for putting up with my relentless perfectionist tendencies-you are a true gentleman!
Jason

 

August 5, 2013
I thank you for the excellent service you provided in the purchase of my home. All phases of the transaction were completed efficiently and acutely. As you recall I purchased my new home on site. The colors, options, and finishes were exactly to my taste and exceeded my expectations. The choices you made in ordering the home were perfect. I am very happy in my new home and my neighbors continually complement the way the home looks.

I also thank you for the after sale service you and your organization provided regarding unforeseen problem with my on site shed. I do appreciate the consideration, speed and flexibility that was afforded me in rectifying this unfortunate occurrence. Before, during, and after sale service is the true mark of excellence.

Your Very Satisfied Customer,
Domenick G.

 

July 29, 2013
Dear Mr. Chatoff,

I’m writing to let you know about our extraordinary satisfaction with the professionalism of your agent, Brian Shaw. When we first cold-called your company in January, 2013, Brian was our first contact with Alliance. We had outgrown our current two-bedroom apartment, but honestly just couldn’t afford the half-million dollar traditional homes in the Silicon Valley. When we decided to research manufactured homes, we came to Brian with an exhaustive list of questions, and he spent a good three to four hours on a Saturday afternoon where he patiently and thoughtfully answered all of them in great detail.

What impressed me the most was Brian’s honesty when I asked him to identify your primary competition and tell me what makes an Alliance home stand apart from them. He not only identified your competitors by name, but he actively encouraged us to go take a meeting with them and learn about their offerings. He was forthright and confident about the superiority of the Alliance craftsmanship, construction, warranty, and customer satisfaction metrics. I really appreciated that he didn’t try to obscure any facts. As a side note, when we did go to your competitors and asked them the same question, they wouldn’t identify your company by name. Instead they identified the manufacturer of your homes. I liked that Brian knew that if we went to research your competitors, we would come back to Alliance confident that we were going to get the best product and service.

As our relationship with Brian matured over the last six months, he proved to be a man of integrity. He routinely made himself available to us—mostly at our convenience—by taking calls, texts, or emails after business hours or on weekends. He helped us customize our home, and worked with the manufacturer to develop plans for substantial reconfigurations. Brian has a can-do spirit. Out of all the things we asked for in our home, we got about 95% of them. The other 5% were things outside Alliance’s control anyway.

Near the end of the construction process and close of escrow, Brian remained accessible and engaged. He never abandoned us once the deal was signed and construction was underway. In fact, Brian was the opposite. There was a period of a few weeks after our order was submitted to the factory where there wasn’t really a need to consult with Brian. But, that didn’t stop him from proactively reaching out to us to see if we had any questions or if there was anything he could do for us. To me, that is what superior relationship management is all about, and it only served to affirm our confidence that we were doing business with a great company and a model representative of that company.

Mr. Chatoff, we can be difficult customers sometimes, particularly when making a big life purchase like a new home. We held Brian to very high standards and expectations, and I am happy to report that he exceeded them at every turn. He never made us feel as if we were bothersome with our numerous questions and demands. You may be pleased to know that the response by our new neighbors about our home has been overwhelmingly complimentary and flattering. When we are given the chance, we are delighted to recommend that people should talk with Brian Shaw. In our considered opinion, he is a high-value asset to your organization, and the type of agent to which others in his industry should aspire.

Sincerely,
John & Catherine

 

June 24, 2013
Dear Glenn,

This coming August will make two years that we have been living in our brand new home and it has been wonderful. Please accept our belated thank you for all that you have done for us. It was truly a pleasure doing business with you. We were looking to buy a home. We happened upon an Alliance Home and instantly fell in love with it. We love the design and quality of our home. Our kitchen is state-of-the art modern and beautiful. We love all the amenities that you carefully and artistically put into it like crown molding, recessed ceilings in the living room and master bedroom and tile and granite tops in the kitchen and both bathrooms. There have been only a few minor problems and they were all addressed promptly. We had looked at other competitors and there is no comparison, the quality and attention to detail were definitely missing. Everyone who comes over comments on how enjoyable it has been living in our community. We sincerely thank you and are grateful for the excellent customer service you and your staff have given us each and every time.

Alliance has always been very responsive to all our needs. I am very impressed with them and the people who work there. We will happily recommend Alliance Homes to our friends and family and anyone else who is looking to have a beautiful home built. When the time comes to buy our next home, we’ll definitely have Alliance build us another first-class home.

Thank you again.
Danny & Linda

 

June 29, 2013
Hi April,

Just wanted to let you know how extremely pleased we were with the overall experience we had with you as our agent representing us in the purchase of our home in Mountain View. From the very beginning of the transaction we got off to an excellent start with your understanding of our needs and the importance of time sensitive issues in a competitive market, allowing us to have our offer accepted in the very beginning. As the transaction progressed you were always there for us in answering our questions or coming up with solutions or ideas to our questions along the way. We found you to be extremely knowledgeable and professional throughout the entire transaction. Many times you went that extra mile for us just to make everything workout so smoothly. We would like to give you our highest recommendation for all your efforts and the results that came about from a job extremely well done.

If anyone ever wishes to hear more about our endorsement about your capabilities please feel free to have them contact us.

Thank you once again for everything.

Best Regards,
Jeff & Mary C.

 

June 15, 2013
Candy Bruno and Alliance,

Jay and I can not express how grateful we are for our new brand new home. We have lived in Mountain View for 28 years never having to opportunity to be home owners. In our last rental of 23 years we were asked to move out of our duplex at the beginning of April so our landlords son could move in. We were in shock. We started looking for rentals at first, but the rentals were over 2,000$ a month so my parents willingly decided to give us some money for a down payment on a townhouse or condo. We found out how crazy the market was and we were about to give up on owning until I ran across a manufactured home that I saw on Zillow that was sold by Alliance.I called the realtor, Candy Bruno, and she was amazing. She answered all my questions and was as excited about the possibility as I was. We set up an appointment for the next day.

When my husband came home from house and rental searching he looked weary. I told him I thought I found an answer to our prayers. I had him come to the computer to look at the pictures and he said this looks to good to be true, but I will go and take a look at it. He then warned me, “Don’t think I am going to put any money down on this. I will need to take a few days to think about it.” Well as soon as Candy brought us through the front door it only took him 15 minutes to let us know that he wanted to do the paperwork to buy the home. We were suppose to be vacated out of our rental on May 12th and that was the day we closed escrow. It truly was a miracle. We could of never done it with the care and expertise of Candy and Laura. The people at Alliance are so hard working and such an advocate for their perspective buyers. I have not met any of the other realtors at Alliance, but if they have even half Candy’s work ethic it will be worth it. We love the Casa Amigos community and our new home. Every time I walk through our door I thank God and Alliance for the opportunity to live in such a quiet, safe, and homey community. We are recommending Alliance to all of our friends that may be looking to buy.

Dianna and Jay H.

 

June 23, 2013
Thank you to Candy at Alliance for helping us buy our first home. We now have a place of our own to bring our bundle of joy home to in August. We love the community and are happy to call it home for our 6 year old and baby on the way. Our neighbors are so nice and we have already made friends around our little “neighborhood”. Candy really helped us through the process as this was our first time buying a home. We were not sure what to expect or what was expected of us but we were reassured and lead through the process with patience and professionalism. I have recommended Candy and Alliance to a couple friends and will continue to do so in the future when friends ask about our home.

Thank you, Alliance! 🙂
The Cardamone Family

 

June 10, 2013
Dear Alex,

Just a note to let you know how very pleased we are with our home purchase. It has already been 6 mo’s since move in!

The home is beautiful. The workmanship, attention to detail and quality, is far superior to any other manufacturer we looked at.

And, the experience with you and Alliance, even surpasses that! You were a pleasure to work with, and your on-site team was efficient and professional. Everyone on the Alliance team has been very responsive and attentive.

The home purchase resulted in everything we had hoped for! We continue to recommend you to everyone we know.

Thanks again Alex!
Mike W. and Willie G.

 

June 7, 2013
I bought my new mobile home from Mr. Ricardo Arriagada’s major help. He helped me a lot in purchasing this home from the seller and agent. I am extremely happy with the house. I am very much thankful to Mr. Ricardo. I will do business with him anytime without any hesitation. He is very professional and helped us a lot with the home purchase.

Arulkumaran C.

 

June 3, 2013
My husband and I are so very happy with our new home from Alliance. Our Alliance agent Rita Hutchins found us our beautiful new home and in the area we wanted Sunset Estates. Alliance was also able to sell our old home at our asking price quickly. We are so very pleased.

Thank you, Alliance.
Jerry and Maria

 

August 14, 2012
Dear Glenn and Grant,

It’s been a year now living in our new home and it’s been nothing but wonderful. There have been only very, very minor problems and they were all addressed promptly. Everyone who comes over remarks on how much they like it! Thinking back now it’s amazing you were able to help us get into a new custom ordered home on short notice. Our only regret is we did not have more time to plan it, and a bit more money for some of those extras we had in mind. Everyone in our office was a great help and really made a stressful time a bit less troublesome. Next time around I would go with Alliance again and, with more time and money move into an even grander palace.

Best wishes,
Joe Silva & Penny Terry

 

February 6, 2012
It was truly a pleasure doing business with Alliance Manufactured Homes. My husband and I had just moved back to the Bay Area and wanted to buy a home. Rentals are very high and did not make sense to live in a small cramped space. We drove through the community and found Alliance Homes, toured a couple of their homes and then we fell in love with our layout. Almost 2000 square feet of living space, with all amenities that you can imagine. the price was great and we love living here. Grant was an excellent sales person and became a mentor as we progressed into our purchase. Both my husband and I are happy to recommend Alliance Manufactured Homes as your next home purchase.

Phil & Francesca Ochs

 

October 26, 2011
Dear Grant and Glenn,

I am very happy with my new home. It is everything I wanted and more. My neighbors are quiet and very friendly and the staff at my new park are extremely nice and available. The home buying process was a little stressful but after things got moving, I must admit it was an enjoyable experience. I would recommend Alliance Homes to my friends and family and anyone else who is looking for a home.

It’s one stop shopping at its best!

Charlotte Lamb

 

October 16, 2011

I just want to thank everyone at Alliance Homes for building my new home after the Sayre fire and I would like to really thank April for helping design and rebuild my new home.
I love the design of my new home I worked with April to modify my old home into something new. My kitchen is beautiful as is the whole house. When you lose everything you own you feel very discouraged but my experience with Alliance Homes and April proved to be the best move for me in obtaining a company who cares and makes beautiful homes. I had several manufacturers to choose from but I felt the quality of their homes was for me.

I would recommend them to anyone who is looking to have a beautiful home built with quality people to work with.

Roseanne Shaw

 

September 30, 2011
Good morning Laura and April,

Thank you very much for the update! We look forward to being owners of 433 Sylvan Ave #4, at Sunset Estates. We will remember all the people that helped us along the way to make this a reality.

Of course, April you shine above all the rest. We are very grateful to you for your stellar professional manner throughout the entire process. Also, your kindness, thoughtfulness and warmth endears you to our family and this family memory. Remember to call on us when you have prospective buyers and anytime you have some free time, you are always welcome to come visit (bring the family too).

Today is a special day for Mike and I (and all the family).

We look forward to hearing from you today!

Warm Regards,
Mike & Margie

 

July 22, 2011
We were coming to the end of our listing with another agency when we saw how hard Ricardo Arriagada was working to sell a listing in our neighborhood. We called Alliance and soon Ricardo was our listing agent, too.

Ricardo worked hard for us – he held Open Houses regularly and, perhaps most importantly, kept us informed on the market conditions and our positioning in the market all during the time we were on the market. From the beginning he asked us what the most important features of our home were from our perspective and he continued to market it with that frame of reference. Ultimately we sold to a nice family who could appreciate the home that we had enjoyed.

When our house sold, we honestly felt it was the best outcome under the circumstances. We think it takes quite a professional to leave you feeling up after selling in a down market. Ricardo became a trusted friend and we could not recommend his services more highly.

Bill & Janet Decker

 

July 4, 2011
Dear Dave,

Nick and I send you MANY thanks for the wonderful gifts! We are delighted and appreciative. May you have great fortune in your sales career and may we remain friends. You were a very important part of our ‘big move’ into this new chapter of our life.

Keep us in mind when you need future references. I will continue to talk you up to anyone here who mentions they might want a new home.

Sincerely,
Jennifer & Nick

 

July 3, 2011
I would like to thank Grant and Laura who helped me in acquiring my new home without any stress at all. Our business ran so smooth and its because of the dedication and care you have extended to us. Again, thank you so much.

Regards,
Mario S. Enriquez

 

January 14, 2011
Dear Glenn,

I have been in the real estate market for almost 30 years as both a buyer and a seller in Santa Clara Valley and have been represented by several agents over that time. I am very pleased with my experience with Connie Smith in the purchase of my mobile home in San Jose. Her main concern during the search process was that I find a place that was right for me. She is very knowledgeable of the current market and neighborhoods. She was very responsive whenever I called, and educated me about the market and available units. She was always there to answer any questions I had, always listened to my priorities and needs. Her advice and guidance was always accurate and I felt like I came first.

I consider Connie a top notch professional and will serve as a reference any time she’d like.

Sincerely,
Ron MacKenzie

 

January 7, 2011
Dave,

Please accent my belated thank you for all of the time you put into my new home. It’s beautiful, and I’m enjoying it very much. I will gladly refer anyone to you who is interested.

Sincerely,
Angie Amsbaugh

 

December 20, 2010
Dear Mr. Gilliam,

This letter is regarding the excellent customer services I received from Grant Gilliam and Laura Chatoff.

It was only by accident I ran into Grant after many bad experiences with realtors. I planned to meet and realtor in Redwood City that did not show or call to cancel. I saw an open house so I stopped to look around and that is when I met Grant.

By the time I met Grant my optimism was dismal and I was just about to forget about buying a house. I thought I would give it one more shot and I am glad I did. Only weeks before Christmas I told Grant that I would like to be moved into a new home before Christmas. I really put pressure on him.

Grant worked very hard to make my family’s dream of moving into a new home come true. Through the entire process he was extremely professional, responsive, informative, flexible, and patient. He always answered my calls. If he was unable to answer my call, it did not take him long to call me right back. He answered all my questions. He met with me around my schedule. When I got stressed, which was a couple of times, he remained calm. He is a professional that provides the highest level of customer services. He is an awesome guy!

Laura also provided me with excellent customer services. Like Grant she is professional and responsive. She worked diligently to get the paperwork done. She is great! I am also impressed with Chuck, the guy who provided me with the walk through. He is thorough and takes pride in his work. When he figured I would be late to my next appointment to sign the loan documents, he took the initiative to call and let them know I would be late.

I am very impressed with Alliance and the people who work there. Alliance is a company that can be trusted. I will strongly recommend Alliance to anyone who would like to purchase a house.

Thank you again. For my family this will be an especially happy and memorable Christmas,
Vikki Gattrell

 

November 24, 2010
We would like to thank Dan Valcazar of Alliance Homes for the excellent job he did in helping Mary and I find the right home for our retirement and, also for all his efforts in quickly selling our existing home. As a former real estate agent, I can appreciate the time and work required when buying or selling a home for a client. In our case Dan did a great job of both!

We especially appreciated his honesty and ability to help us view our home in the eyes of a new buyer. With some minor improvements and marketing suggestions from Dan, we placed the home on the MLS immediately. He had a plan to market our home using the latest computer technology including a visual tour with room by room photos. Even in a market with lots of competition and numerous foreclosures, we received an offer within two days of the listing and closed it in 30 days. Dan kept us informed during the closing process and helped us resolve some issues that could have become a problem. He was always accountable for his actions and commitments throughout the sale and after the final closing.

We really like our new home and would be happy to recommend Dan Valcazar to any prospective buyer or seller.

Thanks again Dan, You’re a great Real Estate Professional and a good friend !!

Regards,
Don & Mary

 

November 16, 2010
Dearest Ms. Connie,

Thank you very much for your kindness and hard work. We appreciate it so much. May you and your family have a wonderful Thanksgiving Day.

Best regards,
Scott Blethen

 

September 28, 2010
Dear Carol,

I wanted to write and thank you again for making the transition from my old home to my new one such a pleasant experience. You and the entire staff at Alliance Homes were so helpful and competent that the stress associated with buying a new home was at a minimum.

I could not be more pleased Carol with you and the staff at Alliance. Again, thank you all for making this entire experience fun and exciting.

Sincerely,
Janet Pyne

 

August 18, 2010

I would highly recommend Alliance Manufactured Homes for the following reasons:

Sales staff are great to work with. They are very knowledgeable on all aspects of MFH’s and the various parks in the Bay Area.

The Installation of the home was on time and complete. Alliance has always been very responsive to all our needs along the way.

My wife and I are very happy living in our Karsten home. The home is well built and nice to look at. All our family and friends have made nice comments about it. Our utility bills are very low since home is very efficient.

Sincerely,
Dwight & Jessie Modrell

 

August 7, 2010
Dear Art,

Thank you so much for your expert guidance, helpful suggestions, generous stretching of our dollars, and hands-on care through the entire process of purchasing our new home.

Thanks again,
Ron & Joyce Fulton

 

February 28, 2010
Dear Connie,

My sincere thank you for all that you have done to make this home closeure happen – you are really a “great gal.”

Keep in touch,
Marcelle Ivie

 

February 25, 2010
Dear Dave,

I want to sincerely thank you for everything. I would like to commend you on your professionalism and dedication to our project. You took a drawing and created a spectacular home for my parents and for this, I am truly grateful.

You never faltered from your commitment to fulfilling our requests towards this project and your attention to detail is truly praiseworthy. You took the time to understand and insure that the safety concerns for my parents were addressed and achieved.

I don’t know what else I can say except thank you from the bottom of my heart. Because of your work ethics, I know my parents will enjoy their new home immensely.

Jan

 

January 7, 2010
Dear Connie,

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for the time and energy you have put into assisting me in selling my home.

I know that the last year has been difficult for all, but you never waivered in your optimism and commitment.

I would not hesitate in recommending you as the listing agent for anyone seeking to sell their manufactured home.

Again, thank you very much for your time, diligence, and professional integrity.

Sheila E. Morris

 

January 4, 2010
When we met up with Ara, our exceptional realtor, we had found someone so knowledgeable, creative and capable of adjusting to our modest circumstances and special requirements and tastes that he became the core member of a very fruitful collaboration. Fitting the home we wanted into the dampening, air-filtering redwoods – was tricky, and Ara’s college degree in Architecture certainly didn’t hurt.

Marlene

 

December 30, 2009
Working with Dave Smith was a pleasure from start to finish. As I told him, he has such a cheerful personality that I will miss talking to him. You are lucky to have him on your team. He was always on time, always kept his cool, had a smile on his face and a pleasant demeanor – even on those days when I bet he didn’t feel like it. He spent an entire Saturday touring us around your various sites and homes, spent copious hours with me designing every minute home detail and answered our constant questions. He modified our order multiple times, as we found things we wanted to add or change, without complaint. He gave us many great design/lay-out suggestions which make such a difference in the finished product. We so often notice/appreciate a feature that Dave suggested and think: “Thanks, Dave.” He worked with the factory to accommodate our special requests. Everyone who walks into our home comments on how beautiful it is – cozy and welcoming – a compliment both to Alliance and to me!

Jennifer Shaw & Nick Nichols

 

November 18, 2009
We chose to buy from Dave Smith because he was honest, knowledgeable about the construction of our manufactured home, and answered our questions in a timely fashion. We always felt confident that he was truly paying attention to our concerns, wants and needs in creating our home… We LOVE our home. It is comfortable because it is everything we asked for. Dave paid close attention to what we wanted and attended to the details himself.

Donna & Bill Cerio

 

November 10, 2009
We appreciate Dan for staying in contact with us during the listing and sales process as we were living in a different city… He also checked with us after the close of escrow and assisted with some final unfinished escrow details. If asked in the future for a good sales agent for manufactured or mobile homes, we will recommend Dan Valcazar from Alliance Homes.

Lara Camacho

 

May 29, 2009
Dear Ricardo,

Cliff and I wanted to express our appreciation for your professionalism and responsiveness to our concerns and questions during the purchase of our home at Willow Ranch. No matter how many times or the lateness of the call, your availability was assured.

We believe you went beyond what can be expected in order to assist us with all the problems that occurred during the buying process. (The problems not being your fault.)

Cliff and I would certainly recommend you to any of our friends and acquaintances looking to purchase or sell a mobile home in the South Bay Area.

Thank you again for being a super agent and actually listening to our concerns and requirements.

Sincerely,
Clifford & Nanny J. Johnson Jr.

 

January 9, 2010
Alliance had the best selection of homes and were willing to work with us to obtain what we we wanted and needed for a new home… My wife is happy with the new kitchen and bathrooms and I find the configuration of the home is very useable… Alliance was very helpful in underestanding our needs and guiding us in our choices so that we got the best results for our family and lifestyle. They were there for us no matter what problem or question we had. They assisted us in negotiating the paperwork required for the city, county and state… We are very happy with our new home and would recommend Alliance to anyone who is interested in having a well built, quality manufactured home.

Marc & Eve Levin